Jon Hayward

Jon Hayward

Managing Director

jon@avismechanical.co.uk

Lee Barlow

Lee Barlow

Contracts Manager

lee@avismechanical.co.uk

Gary Vialls

Gary Vialls

Project Manager

gary@avismechanical.co.uk

Paul Cole

Paul Cole

Site Manager

paul@avismechanical.co.uk

Jason Airey

Jason Airey

Site Supervisor

jason@avismechanical.co.uk

Tim Evans

Tim Evans

HSQE Manager

tim@avis-group.co.uk

Catherine Hayes

Catherine Hayes

Health, Safety & Compliance Officer

catherine@avis-group.co.uk

Maria Markova

Maria Markova

Accounts Manager

maria@avis-group.co.uk

Weronika Ligocka

Weronika Ligocka

Administrator

weronika@avis-group.co.uk